31
Jan
08

Talk about predicting the future…

So my post this morning about Dubai losing internet has come true here as well.  I cannot connect to the web server to edit any of the websites I’m working on right now…I haven’t been able to for the last hour.  I think it’s time for a lunch break and hopefully it’s back up when I return.

Broken Internet

For those of you east of us here in Springfield, IL:  Watch your weather…it’s started snowing here!  We’re expected to get up to 10 inches this afternoon/evening.

0 Responses to “Talk about predicting the future…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proud Member of Blog High Ed

Feed Me

My del.icio.us

Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


Add to Technorati Favorites

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
This blog represents my views and my views alone. It is not reflective of any organization I am affiliated with.

