29
Jan
08

*UPDATE* I am convinced that Springfield, IL has the craziest weather!

*FINAL UPDATE*

At 9:15 p.m., it looks like this…what it doesn’t tell you is the 30-40 mph wind.

picture-1.png

*UPDATE*

Just further proof that Springfield, IL has the craziest weather!

After lunch I had a few meetings to go to…I had to cross buildings, but I could instantly tell that it was colder; probably around 45 or so and this was around 3 or so.

It’s 4:45 now and the temperature has dropped substantially!

picture-4.png

And outside it now looks like this…

img_0076.jpg

img_0077.jpg

Yeah thats about a half inch of ice…it’s been crazy…Post photos or videos of your weather! I want to see what it’s like where you are at.

1 Response to “*UPDATE* I am convinced that Springfield, IL has the craziest weather!”


  1. January 10, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    I’m Out! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Proud Member of Blog High Ed

Feed Me

My del.icio.us

Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


Add to Technorati Favorites

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
This blog represents my views and my views alone. It is not reflective of any organization I am affiliated with.

