28
Nov
07

My Lack of Creativity

So of late, I have been complaining about my lack of creativity. I think it’s been going around too. I’ve talked with a couple other photographers who feel the same way. I don’t know if it’s a lack of time, or a loss of interest at this point in time or what, but I have not shot an “artsy” or “pretty” photo in quite some time. Sure, I’ve shot some nice looking photos, but they’ve all been for work, and without some of the art feel.

Last weekend I did get to shoot some shots of my nephews and nieces which was enjoyable, but to be honest, I didn’t get any really awesome shots. This morning while I was browsing Digg, I came across a website that listed 60 sources of inspiration for photography. Its from a blog titled “Photoprenuer.” I read through a lot of their posts and found a couple interesting articles, some things I didn’t particularly agree with, but that’s what’s called an opinion. Either way, I may try some of those things to get back motivated.

For now, here’s my latest: Falling leaves leave their mark

0 Responses to “My Lack of Creativity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Proud Member of Blog High Ed

Feed Me

My del.icio.us

Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Categories


Add to Technorati Favorites

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
This blog represents my views and my views alone. It is not reflective of any organization I am affiliated with.

