29
Oct
07

Electronic Viewbook

Here it is folks! The project that took me away from you for so long.

We looked at some companies that provide this service, but due to budget cuts were unable to go with them. In light of that situation, I did some searching and came up with my own version.

Check it out here!

We will be converting a lot of our print materials to electronic to save some cost and make our materials more accessible for people. They will also be interactive with videos, clickable photos, etc. This is just the first of many projects that I will be working on in the next year in an ambitious schedule I have set for myself.

Please leave your feedback and let me know what you think! Thanks!

3 Responses to “Electronic Viewbook”


  1. 1 Bradjward
    October 30, 2007 at 7:49 am

    Very nice! Good work. Doesn’t it suck that when you save the University $7,000 you don’t get it as a bonus? 🙂 I guess it could be a downpayment for the Mac, haha!

  2. 2 Jeremy Wilburn
    October 30, 2007 at 7:51 am

    Haha! That’s exactly what’s going to happen! I’ll live vicariously through my job that’s all.

    Umm…I also need a company car, some camera equipment, and…

  3. 3 Flora
    May 20, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    Hi Jeremy,

    I am curious about how you are doing with the Flipbook projects. I am a Marketing Representative for a few different providers of Flipbook solutions. Perhaps we can discuss your needs in more detail.


Leave a Reply

Proud Member of Blog High Ed

Feed Me

My del.icio.us

Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories


Add to Technorati Favorites

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.
This blog represents my views and my views alone. It is not reflective of any organization I am affiliated with.

